404 Error!

Page Not Found

- The page you attempted to access does not exist on this site.

Scientific Committee Members

George Liu, Speaker at Vaccines Conferences

George Liu

Firstline Biopharmaceuticals Corporation, United States
Rosane Cuber Guimaraes, Speaker at Vaccines Conferences

Rosane Cuber Guimaraes

Bio-Manguinhos/ Fiocruz, Brazil
Sudhakar Bangera, Speaker at Vaccines Conferences

Sudhakar Bangera

AILEEN Clinical Research Services, India
Vincenzo Alfano, Speaker at Vaccines Conferences

Vincenzo Alfano

University of Messina, Italy


Christine Bricault, Speaker at Vaccines Conferences

Christine Bricault

Sanofi Vaccines, United States
Sherif Salah , Speaker at Vaccines Conferences

Sherif Salah

Cairo University, Egypt
Angelo Tunin Chica Pergo, Speaker at Therapeutic Vaccines Conferences

Angelo Tunin Chica Pergo

Faculty Of Medicine Of Itajuba, Brazil
Julia Bespyatykh, Speaker at Vaccine Conferences

Julia Bespyatykh

Federal Research and Clinical Centre of Physical-Chemical Medicine, Russian Federation
Mayra Ramos Suzarte, Speaker at Therapeutic Vaccines Conference

Mayra Ramos Suzarte

Center of Molecular Immunology, Cuba
Mohammad Owais, Speaker at Immunology Conferences

Mohammad Owais

Aligarh Muslim University, India